Staff Directory

You can contact the staff during regular business hours by calling 616.891.0070 or by clicking on the email link below.
If the email link doesn't open, be sure you have set up the default email client on your computer.

Supervisor 211
Clerk Jennifer Venema 208
Deputy Clerk Angela Wilcox 207
Treasurer Richard Robertson 209
Deputy Treasurer Marcia Clark 206
Treasurer's Assistant Jean Patterson 205
Planner Lynee Wells 216
Planner's Assistant Angela Burnside 213
Assessor Laura Stob 217
Assessing Assistant Angela Burnside 202
Zoning Administrator Ed Rusticus 215
Administrative Assistant Jean Patterson 205
Receptionist Lorie Kurnat 201
Building Coordinator Lois Dekens 891-0442
Building Official Gary Campbell 203
Fire Chief Scott Siler 221 
Fire Lieutenant Kyle Fennell 223
Trustee Tim Bradshaw  
Trustee Rick Snoeyink  
Trustee Dale Hermenet  
Trustee Greg Zoller  
Utilities Billing Beth Briggs 204